The 40 Under 40 recipients for 2020 have been announced by the National Parking Association (NPA) and Premier Parking is excited to announce that we have two honorees this year! The following Premier team members have been recognized two of this year’s industry Young Leaders:

  1. Justin Martin, CPP, Divisional Vice President – East
  2. Lexi Oberg, CPP, Marketing Coordinator

Justin and Lexi, along with the other 40 under 40 winners, will be inducted into the Young Leaders’ Network during NPA’s PMX LIVE, the first ever virtual NPA Convention & Expo, in September. They will also have the opportunity to participate in an exclusive peer network group, allowing them to meet one another, ask questions, discuss best practices and share their ideas for the industry.

“Year after year, I am humbled by the achievements of our team members. This recognition is yet another way that we get to shine the spotlight on the next generation leaders of our organization and their contribution to our company and the parking industry as a whole. Justin and Lexi both first joined the parking industry when they joined Premier, so to see them honored as members of this prestigious class is a testament to their incredible talents and character,” said Ryan Hunt, CEO of Premier Parking.

“As a co-chair of the Young Leaders’ Network, I love that I have the opportunity to welcome two of my amazing colleagues into the group of 40 Under 40 award recipients.  Lexi and Justin are both making such great contributions to our company, so I know they will be amazing peers for the rest of the Young Leaders’ Network members,” said Lisa Sprouse, Chief Marketing Officer of Premier Parking and Co-Chair of NPA’s Young Leaders’ Network.

Justin and Lexi have now joined several other Premier employees in the elite 40 Under 40 group. Past honorees on the Premier Parking team include: Ryan Chapman, Executive Chairman; Ryan Hunt, CEO; Lisa Sprouse, CPP, CMO; William Clay, COO; Owen Sanford, CPP, VP; Hunter Kitchens, VP of General Counsel; Lora Pfeffer, VP of Healthcare; James Baker, CPP, VP of Operations; Dave Crowe, VP; Christina Murray, CPP, RVP; Nate Sposato, RVP; Travis Jarrett, CPP, General Manager; Joyia Russ, Director of Operations; Evan Pryor, Regional Manager; BC Fall, General Manager; James Timmons, CPP, Operations Manager and Tommy Biondo, CPP, Operations Manager.

To learn more about NPA’s 40 Under 40 program, visit: